Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

366 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Wonderful friendly concerned staff
Rebecca L.
Submitted 09/28/22
It was late but the staff was very professional and friendly. The wait was short and the doctors visit pleasant and informative. Would recommend this office to anyone. My husband and I have used this office for at least 20 years.
Lynn C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Hunter and Dr Charles are great. They listen and understand.
Marion L.
Submitted 09/26/22
Got me right in and out. Such a pleasant and friendly staff. Dr Pierce is so nice!
Dennis D.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Pierce is a fantastic doctor. Great at listening and explaining things. He makes you feel important and cares about you and your treatment. I have the greatest confidence in him and his staff and I highly recommend his practice.
Diane T.
Submitted 09/23/22
Awesome provider.
Heather B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very patient & informative, recommend to everyone.
Graham F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Wonderful Excellent!!
Michael Z.
Submitted 09/16/22
An excellent, thorough, comfortable experience every visit.
David L.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very much liked the service dr was very caring and concerned thanks for all you do
Stephen C.
Submitted 09/11/22
Outstanding service. Great people. They really care.
Frances D.
Submitted 09/09/22
The NPs are kind and friendly and know what they need to know. Dr Bennett listens to my complaints and addresses them kindly. This is a great practice from the minute I walk thru their doors
Greg M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Don’t have to wait long to be seen
Joel B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Pierce has been my private practice physician for 15 years+ He is very knowledgeable, approaches illness from many directions. Spends time listening. I have never had an issue with him or his staff.
Stewart H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very professional informative.
Emily L.
Submitted 09/05/22
Great service
Anthony M.
Submitted 09/02/22
I am very pleased with excellent care I have received from Valdosta Family Medicine. I appreciate the care and concern that I have received from Dr Pierce and his staff. Thank you, Dr Pierce for all of your assistance. care and professionalism. I also mean these words to your excellent staff
Jerry W.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Bishop is awesome!!! Their new nurse is also. Oh heck, all the staff are! Thanks and blessings, Jerry
Dennis S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great experience!
Sherry M.
Submitted 08/29/22
I was told to follow up with my pcp while at Shands.I couldn't have asked for Dr.Pierce to have been any better than what he was.He asked questions about what had been going on and said we would figure out after lab work what to do next.He was kind,I didn't feel liked I was being rushed in and out.