Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

283 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah F.
Submitted 07/01/22
My husband and I have been coming To dr Bennett for five years and we trust him with all our medical issues. He as well as his staff is kind and caring to what brings you in.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Not a long wait. I was seen promptly and nurses and doctors were very thorough.
Elyse D.
Submitted 06/27/22
Fast and incredibly helpful
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr.pierce is always very intuitive and concerned about his patients..I luv that about him...the staff is always friendly and sweet also..
Angelia J.
Submitted 06/24/22
We were walk in but Dr Pierce is our Dr so he made time for us
Jeannie L.
Submitted 06/24/22
I went in as a walk-in & was seen super fast. The staff very friendly as always. I saw Dr Pierce & he was very attentive to my problem
Graham F.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent service from Dr. Smith and staff. Always pleasant experience!! Graham Fiveash
Lana C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Bennett and his associates are excellent in providing medical care pertinent to this generation.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/23/22
They always try to help you be youre best.
A J.
Submitted 06/22/22
We were walk in patients, but Dr Pierce since he is our regular doctor was able to work my husband and myself in to his busy morning. Very much appreciated. As usual a very kind and gentle spirit.
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Bennett was very professional and he know how to treat people with respect. He listen to his patients, answer questions and don’t try to hurry you out. He has patience with his patients. Dr. Bennett is a caring doctor he care about the people and their health. The tech that did my labs was very professional she was very respectful and polite. She know how to treat people I had a good experience with the doctor and tech.I will highly recommend both of them.
Amber R.
Submitted 06/21/22
It was a visit for a worker’s compensation claim.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/21/22
My wait time was minimal and Dr. Craig Bishop took the time to listen and provide his input into what was going on with me and offered the best solutions to getting me better quick.
Woods B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Williams was good, however the wait time was ridiculous.
Katherine L.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Bennett shows interest in his patients, not just for their symptoms, but for who they are and how they are doing. Most doctors talk to you for a second then leave. Dr Bennett actually feels like talking to a friend who is very good at what he does.
Kevin E.
Submitted 06/18/22
Not pleased with the portal. Unable to log in with my credentials. Unable to reach a representative to reschedule an appointment. Tried scheduling an appointment via text and received message that I had to come in to schedule. Office staff, you are getting paid to work. Answer the phone.
Wanda G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Williams seems knowledgeable and caring when I have concerns,he tries to explain them as we go thru different instances. I trust his knowledge and I don’t want to second guess him.
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/16/22
I meet him today for the first time. I have been there many times and saw other Dr’s in his office.They all are nice.He was very professionally & friendly.
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Bishop is always very personable and easy to talk to. Takes every concern seriously and explains procedures and conditions fully. The office is clean and inviting. All staff was prompt and courteous.
Cora M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good