Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

55 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Best Doctor takes good care of his patients. His PAs are great!
Sheila G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Bennett is a wonderful doctor, he always listens to my concerns.
Debra F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Unlike most doctors Dr Pierce does take time to listen he may not say what you want to hear but it’s all in your best interest
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/11/21
The best part was the much needed HUG!! Best Dr in South Georgia by far!!
Charlene D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very nice doctor and nice looking young man. Old enough to be his mama . But he really knows how to take care of you. Thank you for your kindness
Marianne S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Medicare Nurse listened and was thorough
Herbert C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Pierce, Joy and all staff have always gone above and beyond to ensure the health and wellness of my family and I for 25+ years. Dr. Pierce is thorough in explaining any health conditions, medications recommended, possible side effects and expected outcome. Dr. Pierce always encourages any questions you have and to be contacted immediately if side effects of medications become bothersome. I've never felt rushed at any time. I trust Dr. Pierce, Joy and staff with my life. That's where my cancer diagnosis/journey began. Through proper referrals I'm now working on 11 years cancer free. Great doctor and staff.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Routine visit, Thorough and in and out all questions answer.
Waldon R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Smith was friendly, caring, and professional. Took the time to explain issues very clearly.
Steve M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone in this office that I’ve come in contact with is very friendly and considerate. They get you in and out pretty fast, even though they have a lot of patients to see.
Gabrielle K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Bennett is very kind, helpful and understanding. He listens carefully to what you say. Everyone at. Valdosta Family Medicine makes you feel like family.
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very nice, fast and informative
Lucy B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Williams is very thorough and very good
Larry E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent and informative, continuing medical plan discussed.
Jeannie L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great service from the ladies out front, Assistant & Doctor. I love when the Dr ask me questions. Dr Williams & staff is great.
Monika T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always professional.
John H.
Submitted 09/29/21
I appreciate Dr Bennett for the loving care I receive!! He is the best doctor I have ever had!!
Marie G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Pierce had always been fantastic, and I’ve been seeing him since 2009. Highly recommended Dr Pierce and his team.
Anthony M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good
Liska G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Bennett was awesome! He spent time with us & really gave my mother a complete evaluation of symptoms & medications.