Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.82/5 Star Rating
507 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very personable, easy to talk with and explains things in a way to help you understand. Allows you to ask questions and never in a rush.
Tommy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
service was great and Dr. Pierce is a great physician
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Listens and responds appropriately.
Joyce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Friendly explains things where you can understand Been going there for years VFM is a great place I would recommend to all my family and friends
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Valdosta Family Medicine has excellent medical staff and have been a patient of Dr Pierce for over 25 years. He listens to his patients and truly cares; appreciate all they do to treat patients.
Lessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Bennett service was very polite and understanding for me
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I don’t have to wait long Everyone is always polite and y’all do the very best to listen to me
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very thorough doctor.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I love Dr. Pierce and his staff. I love that there are Doctors available on the weekend if needed.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
GREAT!!! PLESANT. FAST SERVICE. INFORMATIVE. WONDERFUL DOCTOR. TAKES TIME WITH YOU.
Jeffrey H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr smith was great. Attentive and clear. However the medicine prescribed cost 180 dollars. I made it clear I do nott have insurance. Unable to afford a 130 dollar visit and 180 dollar Medicine.
Berlinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I have been a patient there for almost four years now. The service is great So far. They are there when you need them, helpful, and knowledgeable. They were the first practice that took me in when I relocated back to Georgia. Others were not accepting new patients. Dr.Craig Bishop and his staff are tops!
Jennifer M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Friendly staff. Anna is my favorite!!
Bartholomew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very good
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Bennett and his team are amazing! They are always very attentive and personable and listen to all of your concerns and address them!
Gwai Fen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The Dr and nurses are all doing good. Thank you everyone
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My family & I have been seeing Dr. Pierce for over 25 years & he is a great & caring Dr. who always listens to your concerns & makes the most of your visit without rushing you! He's very friendly, patient & kind & works very hard to find out what problems you may have & addresses them right away! The the staff at VFM is great too! I highly recommend Dr. Pierce at VFM!
Hinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Such a blessing to be under the care of Dr Williams. He genuinely cares and demonstrates that he is there for you. Great Doctor and great person. Thank you Dr Williams
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very very good!!!!
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. Bennett is an awesome doctor!!!