Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
879 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 879 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Pierce wasn’t in a hurry and explained everything for me to understand and not worry.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Great doctor
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very good experience. Dr Williams was courteous, and patient. He allowed me to tell him my feelings about the medication and treatment. He did not treat me as if I didn’t matter. He listen and gave me the space and time I needed. For that I was thankful.
Marcus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My first visit to a Doctor here in Valdosta. Staff very professional and efficient. Dr Pierce listened to what I had to say. Looking forward to having him as my family doctor.
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Down to earth. He listens and gives good advice. Really like him as a person and Doctor. Hopefully his suggestion will help.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Thank you for your prompt and excellent care for my mother Betty Butler and at such a late time of day. A fever came upon her quickly late in the day without signs illness. The antibiotic shot was a blessing, her fever broke at 2:00 am. We would have been at the emergency room if it had not been for your excellent and available care! Thank you!
Judie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent doctor!
Lillie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent rapport and communication. The best I have ever seen. Very thorough and takes his time explaining as He completes the exam.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
He is always friendly and listens to any issues and answers them in a professional manner. He is concerned with your health problems and takes action to help.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Best Doctor in Valdosta. Everyone associated with the practice is highly professional, courteous, and caring. I would recommend Valdosta Family Medical to everyone for their medical needs.
Lura P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Bennett listens to me as a patient, gives suggestions, discusses options, and helps me decide the best treatment. He's very personable.
Geraldine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
He is kind and very intelligent. He will go to great lengths toxins the answers to your problem.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Professional friendly
Candice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I had a great visit with Dr.Bishop, he left no stone unturned . He did not rush me through the appointment and he listened to my concerns. Every staff member I encountered was pleasant during my first visit.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Smith listened to my concerns then gave me his diagnosis and prescribed me medication to alleviate the pain. Dr. Smith exercised good bedside manners communicating well with his patient
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I am so thankful to have Dr. White. She always takes the time to answer questions and concerns. It is evident that she cares. She is a asset to the medical community.
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Good
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
He looked me over, explained what could be going on. Gave me a referral and called in a prescription. Would definitely recommend.
Sumedha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Quick diagnostic and recovery
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Wonderful