Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

245 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammie D.
Submitted 04/29/22
I’m always satisfied patient so far.
David G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional, short wait to be seen. What more can you ask for.
Deborrah H.
Submitted 04/28/22
I see Wendy and she is caring,and gets things done! I appreciate her very much! Everyone is great in the office as well. Thank you
Leigh B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Pierce was the walk in clinic doc I saw. The entire staff and was courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend.
Shelley W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very timely. Every one was nice and Dr. Pierce was very informative. Did a lot to figure out my problem. Called me at 7:00 that night to tell me what my diagnosis was.
Janice B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Warm and friendly (after all these years) but always professional!
Richard M.
Submitted 04/27/22
The wait was a bit long, but everyone is professional and friendly. Dr Williams took the time we needed to cover everything.
Falisa B.
Submitted 04/27/22
I have been using Dr. Bishop and his staff for over 10 years now, and I am very satisfied. I highly recommend Dr. Bishop and staff to anyone.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Worker,show that they really care.
Darlow M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent as always
Richard C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very pleasant safe
Lillian M.
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor was very professional he listen to me as I described my pain and my progress.
Eileen M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Friendly and prompt.
Marci T.
Submitted 04/23/22
My experience was great. Staff was great dr Williams was great. But I feel it is too pricey for a walk in on the weekends for people who are sick. I could have went to the ER probably got charged about the same. When your self pay with no ins. I think 75 is reasonable for the initial charge along with other chargers that may applied. I paid 280.00 for a walk in visit. That is way too much. Not including your meds. Please let dr Williams know my opinion on this. You all used to be around 55 or 75.00 plus additional charges. Makes more sense. Thanks.
Eddie J.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very good
Cordarro B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional, caring and honest
Juliua F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Jessica was great!
Rosemary P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Bennett doesn’t rush you and really listens and cares.
Katrina P.
Submitted 04/19/22
All staff were very kind, helpful and professional. Dr. White was excellent. She ask questions and listened to your answers. Very professional and makes you feel like you matter.
William D.
Submitted 04/16/22
GOOD JOB