Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
879 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 879 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great
Shalin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. White always spends time to listen and explains any concerns you might have. It's very difficult to find a good Dr and that won't rush you out. She's definitely one of the best!
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Pleasant as always.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. David Pierce always takes the time to listen to any concerns.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I love this practice
Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Good
Jeri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Always very satisfied with the staff and their knowledge. Would highly recommend Dr. Bishop and staff.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
good
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
This practice goes above & beyond to make sure all patients are well taken care of. Wish I could give 10 stars!!
Marjorie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr Pierce and his associates do a fantastic job. They do all necessary tests to identify my problems.
Keren V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very caring staff and actually listen to you.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Bennett treats me like I'm the only patient he has scheduled that day. He listens intently and respectfully and is thorough. Dr. Bennett is also cheerful and really cares.
Laurence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Bishop is awesome. He's very knowledgeable and personable. Great bedside manner. He got right to the problem, made an accurate diagnosis, and treated me with the proper medicine. They sent the RX to my pharmacy immediately and it was ready right away. Couldn't be happier!
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Bishop is such a caring, knowledgeable and highly capable doctor. I would recommend him to everyone.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
DR White seemed very knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
He saw me quickly, explained everything, listened to me and took my preferences into account when prescribing medicine. I really like him and feel well taken care of. I like that it’s such a comprehensive drs office and can do everything.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Pierce is always so kind and helpful. He listens to what I have to tell him. He is very thorough with his questions and he also listens to any questions I have and addresses them. He is the way doctors used to be and I'm glad he is my doctor.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Pierce always takes time to listen and asks questions regarding the reason for a visit. He explains what he is doing, what he thinks and why he is prescribing medication. I would recommend Dr. Pierce to new patients.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr. Pierce was very patient with my request and took time to explain the circumstances.
Isadore E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Thank you, Dr Bennett for all you do for my brother. You treat him with respect and dignity and do not let the challenges get in the way. Gina & Isadore