Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
879 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 879 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
This is the best Dr I’ve ever had even her worker are the best someone that treats you like family I had a stroke my speech is bad they call and make my appointment even the front fest is awesome ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Gabrielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Bennett was a great help and he was so gracious. He truly made my day better than how it started. Dr. Bennett and the nurses made me feel like family. I will never forget it.
Jacqueline J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Answered my questions added information I needed to know. Very professional but friendly
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I love my dr and staff
Samantha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Fast and nice
Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
No problem on this vusit.
Imani W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Good
Janice M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. White and her are great, caring, and are thorough and dont rush you. The receptionist on the other hand is in the wrong business with her attitude.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Excellent
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I love Dr Bennett unfortunately when I was trying to leave the parking lot a pickup truck backed into me. I don't know if there was any Witnesses or not cuz he is trying to say that I backed into him. Please let me know if anyone came inside and reported what happened
Penny J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Pierce does a great job explaining what’s going on with you and does not get in a hurry and Answers all your questions. Very Good Dr !!
Jordan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
They are very understanding at the front desk, nurses are very sweet and Jessica White is hands down the best doctor I’ve had!
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Staff was helpful and kind. Not a long wait to be seen. Dr Bennett was wonderful! Very personable and took the time to listen. We are so happy he was accepting new patients and look forward to being under his care. Thank you!
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional, caring nurses, staff and doctors
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Wonderfully caring doctor
Madhavi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent
Michael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly staff. Superb visit with Susan and Dr. Jessica
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent experience!
Lindsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone was great . Thankyou for the great care they gave my daughter and kindness . Dr. Bennett is a wonderful caring doctor. Susan and staff was a blessing and prompt attention to my daughter.
Sylvia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Thank you it easy quick Appointment