Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
879 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 879 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Bishop is very attentive and caring
Judie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always feel like they really care about you and your problems. I am very happy with the care I receive at Valdosta Family Medicine. I recommend them highly!!!
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Pleasant, positive attitude, customer care, by all team members.
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr.Williams is a doctor who cares about his patents. and has always took the time to her what I had to say. He has goes out of his way to make sure my needs are meet. And worry’s if there not. I trust and respect what he tells me and always is looking at my best interest I have a lot of faith in him as a doctor. And trust what he says. The staff are always respectful when I call some of them speak to me just like a friend. And that is refreshing. No one has ever treated me with any kind of disrespect and that mean more to me than you know . I would trust anyone I loved. With them.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Pleasant
Madeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Robert Bennett is a great doctor! He's very pleasant, he listens to your concerns and he takes his time with you.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I’ve been a patient at Valdosta Family Medicine for several years, Dr Pierce takes the time to listen and truly cares about his patients. Highly recommend Dr Pierce and this practice.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr Bennett was very thorough during my annual Well Care visit
Gregory A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Outstanding
Cristin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
visit was quick and easy!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Wonderful! I appreciate everyone there - great team!
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent as always
Herbert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Pierce and staff at Valdosta Family Medicine have been caring for my family and I for 25+ years. We have always received the best of care and proper referrals and follow-up including our cancer adventure. Dr. Pierce and staff are always kind, friendly and caring, no matter how busy they may get. Also, a special shout out to Beverly who is a ray of sunshine to anyone who is blessed to converse with her.
Telvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
It was a great experience they really cared for the patients
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very pleasant, listened to what I had to say. Short wait.
Sadeeqa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Bishop was cool AF!! Highly recommended. Thanks doc!!!
Shenell C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
T
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Bennett is very thorough and addressed my concerns.
Cheri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent service as always, in and out. First time seeing Dr Pierce very good Dr.