Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

245 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always very professional and courteous.
Leher H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Bennett and staff are always professional, patient, and friendly. They really listen and address our concerns.
Rosita B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent
Connie M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Immediately liked my new Doctor. She was very personable and knowledgeable. She seemed very interested in my visit and helping me.
Tashonda G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr.Bennett and his nurse practitioners always go the extra mile for their patients
Willie H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Everybody was great on greeting you. They were friendly, kind, thoughtful ,and very helpful. I enjoyed my visit.
Sophia M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Pierce is so personable and sits and actually talks to you and ask questions and just listens. The best physician I’ve had in a very long time!!!
Irvin C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great!
Ruby J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Throughexam and friendly concern
James S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Bishop is a great doctor.
Arthur B.
Submitted 04/03/22
Thank you
Furman G.
Submitted 04/02/22
The visit was short and good as no time wasted.
Edwin B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Never rushed. Spends type to discuss issues and always shows empathy
Arvel O.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent service
Alice S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent care!
Roy W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Love Dr Smith, great caring doctor
William D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very nice and caring.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Pierce is very easygoing and doesn't make you feel like he is in a hurry to see the next patient. He makes you feel comfortable.
Ricky R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Bennett is a great doctor and is very thorough!
Tara T.
Submitted 03/22/22
I love the Doctors and Nurses they do a great job