Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
879 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 879 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Very good service
Miranda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Super nice and very knowledgeable. Quick service in and out
Philip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent service!
Valencia E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I felt like he was very attentive about my concerns.
Latrease M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I love it here they are so Awesome I never seen Dr go so hard for you Dr White is Awesome even the staff
Tamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Truly the best Dr I have ever had. Excellent bedside manner and always gives the patient all the time needed.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Williams will take care of you and your medical problems. Great doctor with experience.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Seen within 30 minutes of my appt. Discussed improved lab results and future immunizations. The doctor has a very pleasant manner.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Great
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional and friendly
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I look forward going to the doctor when I get to see Dr. Bishop. He is very personable and makes a point to listen to patient concerns and genuinely tries to address any concerns a patient may have.
Kimberly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great customer service
Joe J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Always great at Valdosta Family Medicine - told Dr Williams that this very day
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional and caring always a pleasure
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Bishop and staff are attentive, patient, and genuinely express concern for myself and all my family. We are so glad that Valdosta has a family doctor who really cares!
Inglish L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Bishop and his staff were awesome! I’m a travel nurse that has to have pre employment tests completed regularly. Dr. Bishop and his team were friendly, professional and communicated well throughout the entire process. Thanks!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE. DAVID IS A CARING DOCTOR. LISTENS TO YOU AND ANSWERS YOR QUESTIONS. EXPLANES THE PROCEDURES AND MEDICATIONS FULLY. WOULD NOT CHANGE DOCTORS FOR ANYTHNG NOR DO I WANT TO. I AM WELL PLEASED WITH DAVID AND THE SERVICE AND TREATMENT I RECEIVE.
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Really liked Dr Pierce
Susan K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very thorough
Bobby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Williams and staff always treats me with kindness and respect. Show honest concern for my well being and keeps me informed of where I’m at health wise.