Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
879 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 879 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
As a walk-in I was seen by medical staff within 10 minutes they were polite, professional and seemed genuinely concerned with my medical issues. Dr. Pierce's nurse
Rilynn L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
We came to the walk-in clinic and were seen quickly. Dr. Smith was very kind and very knowledgeable. We will be switching to Dr. Smith for Primary care.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Pierce is the best family doctor. If you’re in need of a doctor to take care of youre entire family, this is the place.
Geraldine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Bennett is always through and friendly. He always takes his time and answers questions.
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff & doctors professional & courteous…..
Susan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
For the first time he sat down with me and listen to my issues.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Bennett always takes great care of me and allows the time I need
Andres L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Profecional, respectful and you feel like you are part of the family.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
My experience with Dr. Bennett has been awesome
Amber E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Fast, and prompt. Wonderful bedside manners. Staff was very kind.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Bishop has been my GP for well over 2 decades! Need I say more. But, I will he truly cares about his patients and takes the time to to hear and take care of your needs! He is the BEST!
Marlana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Bennet and staff listen and hear what pt is saying. They won't give up.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Listened to me and advised me on several things.
Gabrielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Bennett is very smart, personable and thorough. He is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him!
Tammie D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I’m always satisfied patient so far.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional, short wait to be seen. What more can you ask for.
Deborrah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I see Wendy and she is caring,and gets things done! I appreciate her very much! Everyone is great in the office as well. Thank you
Leigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Pierce was the walk in clinic doc I saw. The entire staff and was courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend.
Shelley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very timely. Every one was nice and Dr. Pierce was very informative. Did a lot to figure out my problem. Called me at 7:00 that night to tell me what my diagnosis was.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Warm and friendly (after all these years) but always professional!