Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

245 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dry professional
Ann S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent communication from Dr. Smith and from intern Elie. Elie carefully introduced herself and asked my permission for her to do exam and review with Dr. Smith to follow her.
Richard D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Smith and all the staff at VFM were nothing less than true professionals.
Bertha M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very good service
Bonnie M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Bennett is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Most importantly, he takes the time to listen and considers the whole person in analyzing objective findings. I am so fortunate to be under his care.
Artie W.
Submitted 03/18/22
has a way to make me feel comfortable On a scale from 1 to 10 he is a 10
Teretha L.
Submitted 03/16/22
It was great. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Yes my mother is talking about coming over.
Charles M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Physical
Kenneth S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Wasn’t rushed all concerns addressed
Edd J.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very personable and professional
Neil S.
Submitted 02/25/22
A doctor who listens
Jerry H.
Submitted 02/23/22
For me i found the patient care to b excellent ,very professional and thorough... I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a doctor to give them a try...
Lana C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Bennett and his staff have been exceptionally helpful to me as I transitioned to this area from Florida. He is well researched in many areas. I’m very thankful.
Helen N.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr White was very thorough and informative, very very please with the care she gave today and her nurse practitioner was great as well. The entire staff was very friendly
Thabit E.
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent good doctor highly recommend
Brenda C.
Submitted 02/20/22
As my primary care physician, Dr. Bennett is both knowledgeable and compassionate. He gives me information to help me make informed decisions regarding my health care. These qualities are important to me in choosing a physician.
Stryde J.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr Bennett and Anna Grant are always attentive to my concerns and provide excellent medical guidance.
Richard H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Amazing
Camille P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice.
Sheila D.
Submitted 02/17/22
He is one of the best doctors i have had in my 70 years of being on this earth