Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
893 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 893 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Has good bedside manners. He thorough with his work. He's most appreciated.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very good experience with Dr Bishop , ask a lot of questions as he should , listened to my concerns , only issues was the long wait and the amount of people waiting in lobby as not enough seats and stand up only.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
My husband and I have been using Dr. Bennett for about 4 years now. He and his staff never make us feel that they are too busy to listen to our concerns about our health. They are the best Doctors office around this area they all care about their patients.
Todd D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I visited the urgent care and was assigned to see Dr. Williams. I was in and out very quickly and appreciated Dr. Williams' expertise. The treatment he prescribed has me feeling much better! Thank you!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
⭐️
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr Bennett and all his staff is wonderful. They always get me seen about and Dr Bennett actually saved my life a couple years ago. They are fantastic love them all.
Nina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very nice and helpful I am feeling much better thank you!!!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Bennett was very attentive and listened to my concerns.
Gwynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Insightful and helpful
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Listens! Takes time. Will refer to a specialist if she wants another opinion
Lester S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Always very helpful I have nerver had problem there very nice people would recommend them. To anybody
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Have been going to Dr. Pierce for many years and feel that he is sincere in seeing that you have his undivided attention when speaking with you. He listens and reacts accordingly and I have always felt confident he has my health issues a priority. I highly recommend his services.
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I have been going to this clinic for many years. Everyone from the doctors, labs, clinicians, and office staff are super friendly and helpful. I am amazed at the organization with such a large office. Thank you for taking good care of me.
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great meeting my new Healthcare provider! Everyone so caring and so easy to deal with. Keep up your good work! GOD BLESS.
Philip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent service from and excellent doctor and staff!
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
This is the best. Medical office in Valdosta
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Bennett was kind, attentive and explained my condition very well. He told me what to look for in case the condition worsened, prescribed medicines and told me what the next step would be if the condition didn't clear. He was sympathetic and had a good sense of humor.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Not a long wait to see the doctor.
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Williams was very patient and not in a rush. He's a very good doctor and love his staff. My whole family uses Dr.Williams, we are very satisfied with him.
Tony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Smith has been my family doctor for over 25 years. He is the best. The other doctors,PAs, and lab tech have also been great. I am very happy with their care.