Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
879 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 879 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aimee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very good, everyone was friendly and the facility was clean.
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Good and fast service.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone is efficient and professional. They listen and answer my questions.
Richard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Waited an hour before moving to exam room
Travis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone is nice and respectful and Dr Bennett is a great Doctor
Nona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Friendly staff, in and out in about an hr. Always a good experience.
Ricky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff is phenomenal. The speed of service could be improved. However, I had a great experience overall.
Tiffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Love the care I receive. Been a patient for over 20 years
Darden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Bennett and his staff are great to work with.
Katherine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Pierce is thorough and listens to you. He’s good at explaining anything you ask him.
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I had been to the Emergency room on Saturday Nov 20. I Saw Dr Pierce on Monday 22 and he explained to me very clearly how to cope with my problem with blood pressure.He was patient with my questions.He has been my Doctor for 24 years!! SHEILA H
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Easy to navigate. You can visit a specialist and be able to pull up labs and other result to keep from having to get more
Cynthia D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I am new to the area and needed a primary care physician. Dr. Smith was recommended to me and I could not be happier with my decision to become a patient of his. Everyone I met was very polite and professional. I look forward to having my medical care with this practice.
Claudette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Nurse practitioner Anna, has always been great, she's caring, knowledgeable and resourceful. She listens to her patients medical needs, examines them and responds with the proper care. Dr. Bennett also does the same. I would recommend them both. If your worried they also lift your spirts before you leave one way or another!!
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. B is the best. I always find that Valdosta Family Medicine is willing to go above and beyond to provide great customer service and prove how much they genuinely care for their patients.
Kenneth F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Normal checkup
Jonathon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Doctor was very through for me
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Quick and efficient ask me a lot of questions done a very good job
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Bennett is one of the best doctors that I have ever used. He’s kind, caring, funny and extremely knowledgeable. If you are looking for a great family physician then Dr. Bennett’s your man.