Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

245 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
Submitted 02/17/22
This visit was for required Medicare Wellness checkup and test were completed quickly. Had more questions this time which took longer to complete.
Ralph P.
Submitted 02/16/22
Caring staff that also take care of medical needs.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/10/22
From the parking lot to going home, we just felt so much care and patience and love for humankind. You cannot whoop that up!
David S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent service every time. Dr pierce and staff is A plus professional. Ms joy and the staff top notch.
James E.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always taken care of. Each visit.
Sandra J.
Submitted 02/07/22
I had appt was called back on time. Waited only few minutes before Dr came in. He suggested couple things for my care. It was a pleasant visit.
Nancy C.
Submitted 02/06/22
Great doctors and staff !!
Tanya F.
Submitted 02/04/22
They’re very concerned about your well-being.
Nancy G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. White saw me on a walk-in appt. We discussed possible long-term solutions and she prescribed a much less expensive drug than previously used (grateful thanks)
Megan B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very nice, helpful doctors! Experience was great!
Larry B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Anna is the best nurse practitioner we’ve ever seen. She should continue school to become a doctor!!
Victor F.
Submitted 01/30/22
My visit was very satisfying the staff were very professional and I would highly recommend.
Lynette B.
Submitted 01/30/22
Fast, efficient and caring! All staff was welcoming and concerned with my injury. Dr. Smith and the student were very professional and thorough!
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/30/22
Everyone was very nice!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/29/22
I enjoy the niceness and the knowledgeable they have. I am family but I don’t get away with anything. They take the time to listen to you.
Ronda B.
Submitted 01/27/22
I have used Valdosta Family Medicine for more than 20 years. Dr Bishop and his entire staff are next level awesome. If you are looking for a primary care physician I highly recommend Dr Bishop and his awesome team. Ronda
Susan S.
Submitted 01/26/22
I came in for a Covid test. I saw Dr Bennett. He was very professional with a very good bed side manner. My test was positive. He explained what I needed to do. He also told if I needed anything to just let him know. Very good experience.
Artie W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone has treated me excellent I am fortunate to have Dr. Bennett For my doctor
Charles R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent personal. Dr. Bishop listens to your concerns and is very through when answering your questions.
Mitchell B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent visit. Good communication and follow up treatment by Dr. Smith.