Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

245 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 01/24/22
In & out in 1 1/2 hours was prepared for it to be longer
Dominique M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Professional and quick
Margaret W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Been coming for over 10 years. Best place for medical service
Nita E.
Submitted 01/21/22
Listen and address all needs as a patient
Marek S.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff goes above & beyond.
Lester S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Some best people I have every been to Kim snow Jessica Taylor are the best
William Y.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very patient concerning and very nice staff
Destini H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Good service
Paul B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. David Pierce and his nurses are the best. I am grateful for the kind and quality-filled medical care that they provide for me.
Missy M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Bennett and Anna are amazing. The BEST. They listen and they actually CARE. The rest of the staff are so kind and sweet also. Very professional and friendly environment.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Bennett has the gift of making his patients feel relaxed and listened to. He is the best
Cheryl T.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Williams spent time with me answering all my questions without feeling rushed.
Nicki E.
Submitted 01/10/22
He was concise. He was thorough in the examination based on my symptoms.
John B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Got in quickly.
Ben II S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Williams was very helpful. I would certainly use him again. The wait was long but for a Saturday I was pleased.
Doniecia E.
Submitted 01/08/22
Mattie L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very helpful & &friendly visit was good.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 01/06/22
I recently started going to Dr. Bennett and I love it. The whole atmosphere is amazing. Everyone is nice and very helpful
Beth B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great Service as always!! Very Caring and Understanding Doctor.
April H.
Submitted 01/05/22
GREAT AND EXCELLENT DR./ SERVICES