Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

245 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flora W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was very nice And and answered all My questions Thank you Flora Witt
Gloria W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Wait was long but I understand lot of sick people at this time.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/03/22
professional, friendly and detailed
Anitren B.
Submitted 01/02/22
Very polite staff! Will definitely recommend
Berton B.
Submitted 01/01/22
Wonderful people working for one of most caring Doctors that I know Dr Bishop.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 12/31/21
DR PIERCE WAS VERY professional he's straightforward took care of me love the doctors at Valdosta Family Medicine
Melinda W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience!
Preston B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very professional
Marcus M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Despite there being lots of folks in the office the wait wasn’t long. The nurse and doctors were professional and nice.
Ricky H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Pleasant
Joel B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Pierce is the only doctor I will see. He treats his patients with respect. He genuinely cares for his patients. I have never felt rushed when seeing him. He takes time to ask questions and offers the best course of action designed for that particular person. Not cookie cutter treatment.
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/22/21
I so much appreciate Dr Pierce and his staff. They do an excellent job taking care of all my health needs. I appreciate Dr Pierce because he takes the time to listen and always evaluate my concerns. In a short time the entire team became friends as well as highly trusted and valued professional health care advocates.
Daniel R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Bennett is the
Tammy S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Bennett is so Kind, Personable and Knowledgeable. Pleasant staff.
Glenford W.
Submitted 12/18/21
I alway look forward to have a talk with Dr Pierce
Larry M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very nice and friendly will make sure you are Well taken care of.
Deborah W.
Submitted 12/16/21
The nurse practitioner I saw was wonder!
Dagmar S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Friendly staff and doctor that will go the extra mile to answer questions and/or to get you correct info.
Veronica R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very friendly staff and excellent medical treatment
Sheila W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Always pleasant and efficient.