Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
893 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 893 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
A+
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very professional and caring
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great
Quinn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Long wait but understandable due to being a walk in with so many others sick walk-ins. The staff was kind and efficient, moving the patients as quickly as possible.
Keri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Dr White and her team are top notched! I recommend family already and will continue to highly recommend her. Thank you Arlene and Dr White for such great care.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Always seen quickly and Dr. Williams and team always listen to my concerns and treat them appropriately without ever being dismissive.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. White is a awesome Doctor. And her nurse and staff are awesome. So glad I started going there.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Always great and thorough. The staff always kind and thoughtful! We have been coming here since 2008.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
He has always talked with us about health issues,how to take better care of our health making sure we’re on top of our healthcare.(He treats you like family).He has been our doctor for years!!!
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
When i was there about 2 yrs ago and waited for dr to see me FOR 1,5 HR i just got up and walk away. Now i heard from my friend about a new member of medical crew. Young, passionate Dr J W. I made app and this time i waited only 26 min. Dr J is very pleasant. Her assistant - Nurse A was fullfiling this crew with professional and nice conversation w me as a patient. I hope that i found my dr for next 30 yrs, as i had one for last 3dacades
Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Very knowledgeable and personable
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr was informative which helped a lot.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Staff were very professional and caring.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Doctor Bennett and staff always make me feel like I’m important and what I say matters. They do everything in their power to find and execute a solution to my medical issues. I would Highly recommend them even though I don’t share well. Thank you for being a beacon of light with my medical care..
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr White and Arline are exceptional! I feel well cared for, they both listen to my concerns, Dr White always suggests ways to help with any problems I may have. Both are friendly and helpful
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very good Doctor, spends time with you and answers all your questions and makes sure you stay healthy, can’t ask for more than that.
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Doctor Bennett is the best. I moved here from PA and set up appointment with Doctor Bennett and I've never left. Doctor Bennett is the best and I will definitely recommend his service to friends and family.
Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable Dr.
Charlton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great experience, everyone was happy and helpful.