Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
879 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 879 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. David Pierce has been our family physician since our coming to Valdosta 25 years ago. He has cared for us through routine health care and severe medical emergencies. I have nothing but the highest praise for him and for everyone else at The Valdosta Family Associates. They are top notch professionals in all respects.
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Due to my chronic illness I have Seen many many doctors in my lifetime Anna And Dr Bennett Truly truly Take their time with you And listen, Anna always goes above and beyond She is so very thorough It's refreshing and I haven't experienced that in a long long time I truly appreciate her and all her time and patience. She really loves her job. And I appreciate that.
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
The care I receive at Valdosta Family Medicine from Dr. Bennett and his team is second to none. Enough said!
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Bennett is a wonderful caring Dr who takes the time to listen and assist with managing my health
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
They are always great!
Roger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Vary professional and friendly. two many patients have same time long wait.
Julie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Such kind and caring professionals
Isadore E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
We have been seeing Dr. Bennett for almost 2 years. My brother and I are very happy with the service and bedside manner. Dr. Bennett listens to your concerns and is genuine in his care. Our visits are detailed, never rushed and there is always a plan or a goal when we leave. Thank you for all you do in my brother's healing process. Isac & Gina
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
First time patient. I absolutely loved my experience. Everyone was welcoming
Danise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Excellent Service
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Very friendly and fast to get in and out
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
All was addressed and taken care of. I left under standing all we talked about.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
3 month check up and Doctor Bennett explain everything to me from my blood work to my weight loss thank you for everything staff love y’all
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
One of the best visits I’ve had. Very understanding, very support and reassuring.
Mauricus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very good
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I went in for a flu shot. In and out in 10 minutes! Thank you.
Leavy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
everything went well!
Suzanne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Regular check up.
Christy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I am confident entrusting my care to Dr. Smith / Wendy Copeland, PAC . They take a personal interest in our family’s well being that goes beyond just physical. Our time and concerns are are valued by the respectful nature of their care.
Sharon E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Did not remember all I wanted to ask. Need to write notes