Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C.

Family Medicine Practice located in Valdosta, GA

245 total reviews

Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valdosta Family Medicine Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian W.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Bennett makes you feel special! He is very good at making you feel at ease!
Whitney H.
Submitted 12/09/21
The staff is always so nice! And they get you in and out quickly.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always see about all the time meet my needs always polite and patience with me listen what I have to say that's very important I have no complaints about Family Medicine Center yes 5 star yes I will recommend I'm happy
Paula R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Bennett is a great doctor..He cares…Everyone helpful and friendly
Margaret S.
Submitted 12/08/21
They are the nicest and most understanding group. I love everyone there.If you are new here they will make you very welcome.
Susan F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Williams was very professional and knowledgeable about the causes of my particular complaints of pain. He seemed concerned and ordered several tests to confirm his diagnosis. The walk in clinic is almost always fast with very little wait time.
Aimee B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very good, everyone was friendly and the facility was clean.
Jason J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good and fast service.
Laura W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone is efficient and professional. They listen and answer my questions.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Waited an hour before moving to exam room
Travis J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone is nice and respectful and Dr Bennett is a great Doctor
Nona P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Friendly staff, in and out in about an hr. Always a good experience.
Ricky M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Victor B.
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff is phenomenal. The speed of service could be improved. However, I had a great experience overall.
Tiffany R.
Submitted 11/28/21
Love the care I receive. Been a patient for over 20 years
Darden H.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Bennett and his staff are great to work with.
Katherine M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Pierce is thorough and listens to you. He’s good at explaining anything you ask him.
Sheila H.
Submitted 11/23/21
I had been to the Emergency room on Saturday Nov 20. I Saw Dr Pierce on Monday 22 and he explained to me very clearly how to cope with my problem with blood pressure.He was patient with my questions.He has been my Doctor for 24 years!! SHEILA H
Beth B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Easy to navigate. You can visit a specialist and be able to pull up labs and other result to keep from having to get more
Cynthia D.
Submitted 11/22/21
I am new to the area and needed a primary care physician. Dr. Smith was recommended to me and I could not be happier with my decision to become a patient of his. Everyone I met was very polite and professional. I look forward to having my medical care with this practice.